Contact Us

WHA Quality Center

How to Contact Us:

Phone: (608) 274-1820   Fax: (608) 274.8554

qualityteam@wha.org

 

Kelly Court, Chief Quality Officer

kcourt@wha.org 

Beth Dibbert, Director of Quality

bdibbert@wha.org

 Jill Hanson, Manager, Quality Improvement

jhanson@wha.org

Shruthi Murali, Quality Improvement Advisor

smurali@wha.org

Nadine Allen, Quality Improvement Advisor

nallen@wha.org

Elizabeth Luchsinger, Quality Improvement Advisor

eluchsinger@wha.org

Jami Erickson, Quality Assistant

jerickson@wha.org